Drive. Performance. Passion: For more than 60 years, Buchholz Hydraulik develops and produces hydraulic control valves for forklifts, construction machinery and a wide range of other mobile machinery.

Drive. Performance. Passion:

For more than 60 years, Buchholz Hydraulik has stood for expertise in the production of hydraulic control valves for forklift trucks, construction machinery and a wide range of other mobile machinery.

We get your world moving!

As a reliable development partner and technology leader, we work with passion and expertise on customer-specific hydraulic solutions. We love challenges because they help us to continuously learn and to be innovative. Our added value: Thanks to high vertical integration, speed and technical expertise, we implement individual solutions with great cost-effectiveness and meet the highest quality standards.

Buchholz Hydraulik has evolved from a component manufacturer to a value chain partner. We provide targeted initiative for product innovation – thanks to which you can keep pace with the constantly growing demands on the market and position yourself sustainably.

Products

We offer powerful hydraulic solutions customized to your needs.

References

Our customers around the world appreciate our expertise and the efficiency, safety and reliability of our products.

Jobs & Careers

Join our team! We offer you a variety of opportunities to make a difference in our company.

Contact

Feel free to get in touch –
we look forward to driving your success.

Buchholz video

Thanks to an integrated view of our customers’ tasks, we can fully address their needs, such as functionality, efficiency, installation space and the integration of additional elements. In our video you can gain a first impression of how we work.

Antrieb. Leistung. Leidenschaft: Seit über 60 Jahren steht Buchholz Hydraulik für Kompetenz in der Produktion hydraulischer Steuerventile für Gabelstapler, Baumaschinen und eine Vielzahl weiterer mobiler Arbeitsmaschinen.

Wir bringen Ihre Welt in Bewegung

Als verlässlicher Entwicklungspartner und Technologieführer arbeiten wir mit Leidenschaft und Expertise an kundenspezifischen Hydrauliklösungen. Wir lieben Herausforderungen, denn sie helfen uns, kontinuierlich zu lernen und innovativ zu sein. Unser Mehrwert: Durch hohe Fertigungstiefe, Schnelligkeit und technische Kompetenz verwirklichen wir individuelle Lösungen mit großer
Wirtschaftlichkeit und erfüllen höchste Qualitätsansprüche.

Buchholz Hydraulik hat sich vom Komponentenhersteller zum Value Chain Partner entwickelt. Wir geben gezielte Anstöße für Produktinnovationen – dank derer Sie mit den stetig wachsenden Anforderungen am Markt Schritt halten und sich nachhaltig positionieren können.

Produkte

Wir bieten Ihnen kraftvolle Hydrauliklösungen, die speziell
auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten sind.

Referenzen

Unsere Kunden auf der ganzen Welt schätzen unsere Kompetenz und die Effizienz, Sicherheit und Zuverlässigkeit unserer Produkte.

Jobs & Karriere

Verstärken Sie unser Team! Wir bieten Ihnen vielfältige Chancen, bei uns etwas zu bewegen.

Kontakt

Nehmen Sie gerne Kontakt auf –
wir freuen uns darauf, Ihren Erfolg voranzutreiben.

Film ab!

Dank einer ganzheitlichen Betrachtung der Aufgabenstellung unserer Kunden können wir in vollem Umfang auf Bedürfnisse wie Funktionalität, Effizienz, Bauraum und die Integration zusätzlicher Elemente eingehen. In unserem Video bekommen Sie einen ersten Eindruck davon, wie wir arbeiten.